Account, payments & subscriptions

Get the help you need with the My Roku Account log in, Roku billing, subscription questions, and more. Join the community discussion for more assistance.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
boomboomct
Reel Rookie

Being charged when I never signed up for any subscription

I have been being charged for three years for subscription I never signed up for I have emailed trying to get my money back that they didn't have permission to take but they won't answer me and sent me a email saying my issue was taking care of when it wasn't i never signed up for anything I never gave permission to charge my card ever and they don't want to fix it 

12 REPLIES 12
Larry3631

Re: Being charged when I never signed up for any subscription

Same thing with me, no way to turn it off without cancelling credit card

RokuJechealR
Community Moderator
Community Moderator

Hi @boomboomct @Larry3631

Thanks for your first post in the Roku Community!

We understand that you have a query about the unrecognized charges. It would be best to talk to the specified team since we need to gather your personal information.

For these issues, it mat be more effective for you to get help from our billing team.

• Please visit: support.roku.com
  • Sign in to your account
  • Look for "Agent support" tab at the bottom right corner of the page
  • Click "Check support options"
  • Click Account, Payments & subscriptions

You can also check charges on your account, and this link will help you out: How to review your purchase history and charges to your Roku account.

All the best,

Chel

Jecheal R.
Roku Community Moderator
0 Kudos
boomboomct
Reel Rookie