Account, payments & subscriptions

Get the help you need with the My Roku Account log in, Roku billing, subscription questions, and more. Join the community discussion for more assistance.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
CAB19
Reel Rookie

How to I talk with an agent to fix a suspicious problem?

Jump to solution

I have a subscription to Paramount plus my two-year-old snatch the phone for me when I was making sure that it would go through and accidentally cancelled my subscription. My subscription went to renew but now I have to pay more money and I’m pissed off because I can’t talk to an actual agent is there anyway I can contact someone and not have to pay a stupid fee to talk to someone  

0 Kudos
2 Solutions

Accepted Solutions
RokuMary-F
Community Moderator
Community Moderator

Re: How to I talk with an agent to fix a suspicious problem?

Jump to solution

Hi @CAB19,

Thanks for posting in the Roku Community!

For these issues, it may be more effective for you to get help from our billing team.
Please contact them directly through our Account-Billing Support page. Choose the options for "Account, payments & subscriptions" and they are the best ones to help you out with that matter.

If you have any other questions or concerns, please let us know.

Best regards,
Mary

Mary F.
Roku Community Moderator

View solution in original post

0 Kudos
dav2879

Jump to solution

how to talk to someone

View solution in original post

0 Kudos
8 REPLIES 8
RokuMary-F
Community Moderator
Community Moderator

Jump to solution

Hi @CAB19,

Thanks for posting in the Roku Community!

For these issues, it may be more effective for you to get help from our billing team.
Please contact them directly through our Account-Billing Support page. Choose the options for "Account, payments & subscriptions" and they are the best ones to help you out with that matter.

If you have any other questions or concerns, please let us know.

Best regards,