Features, settings & updates

Get troubleshooting tips to configure your Roku settings. The community forum has tips for screen mirroring, Guest Mode, software updates, audio, and more.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
WhoDunnit
Reel Rookie

Re: App Order keeps changing even though it is set to Manual

Jump to solution

Yeah, it's making me crazy too. I like my stuff in alphabetic order only. I'm an editor and ADD-brained as well and I need things sorted that way to keep my visual world in order. Now I have to change my stuff around AGAIN for the second time this week. Grrr

RokuJechealR
Community Moderator
Community Moderator

Jump to solution

Hi @WhoDunnit,

Welcome, and thanks for the first post to the Roku Community!

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention about the trouble you are having with setting up the App order on your Roku device.

The team is hard at work investigating the issue; we still haven't received any feedback back as of the moment, but rest assured that we'll send the update once we have it.

We appreciate your patience while we investigate this issue.

All the best,
Chel

Jecheal R.
Roku Community Moderator
0 Kudos
Emissary35
Roku Guru

Jump to solution

@RokuJechealR 

"Welcome, and thanks for the first post to the Roku Community!

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention about the trouble you are having with setting up the App order on your Roku device.

The team is hard at work investigating the issue; we still haven't received any feedback back as of the moment, but rest assured that we'll send the update once we have it.

We appreciate your patience while we investigate this issue."