Discussions

Is your Roku TV not working? Join our online community forum to find help with common Roku TV issues, get troubleshooting tips, and share your experiences.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
JamieE22
Reel Rookie

Can’t seem to find the DAZN app on my new Roku TV (in the Uk)

Jump to solution

I’ve just bought a new Roku TV in the UK and want to add the DAZN app. However, I can’t seem to find it in order to download it. Anyone else had this problem? Any ideas on how to resolve this? Thanks in advance!

0 Kudos
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
renojim
Community Streaming Expert

Re: Can’t seem to find the DAZN app on my new Roku TV (in the Uk)

Jump to solution

@Hannahrock, as a developer I can tell you that whomever you spoke to at DAZN doesn't know how it works.  It's up to the developer to check off which channel/app stores an app will be available.  Roku won't make an app available in a region the developer hasn't specifically allowed.  If it's not in the UK channel store, it's up to DAZN to make it so.  Roku can't help you with this.

It doesn't instill confidence in a provider when their privacy link throws a potential security risk.   https://my.dazn.com/help/privacy

Roku Community Streaming Expert

Help others find this answer and click "Accept as Solution."
If you appreciate my answer, maybe give me a Kudo.

I am not a Roku employee.

View solution in original post

9 REPLIES 9
andyross
Roku Guru

Jump to solution

I see it here in the US, but maybe it's not available in the UK. You can use a computer/phone to search here:

https://channelstore.roku.com/browse 

0 Kudos
andyross
Roku Guru

Jump to solution
0 Kudos
JamieE22
Reel Rookie

Jump to solution

Thanks for the link, but, DAZN is not appearing  when I search… perhaps it is a UK thing?

0 Kudos
JamieE22
Reel Rookie

Jump to solution