Channels & viewing

Are your Roku channels not working? Find troubleshooting tips for adding/removing channels, logging in, authentication, activation, playback issues, and more.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
JeffOnWire
Channel Surfer

Unable to Log In to Paramount+

Jump to solution

In my Roku I have two channels, Paramount+ on Roku, and Paramount+

I have a Paramount+ subscription independent of Roku.

When I open the Paramount+ channel I do not have an option to sign in, there is only an option to create a new account. I cannot create a new account because my email address is already used for an existing account.

When I am in Paramount+ on Roku channel and watching a Gentleman in Moscow, I can only watch one episode. Trying to watch episode 2 I must sign up for a trial subscription to Paramount+. I cannot sign up for a trial subscription because I already have a subscription, but there is no way to enter my my subscription information and login.

How can I watch the remaining episodes of A Gentleman in Moscow?

0 Kudos
2 Solutions

Accepted Solutions
RokuJharra-Q
Community Moderator
Community Moderator

Re: Unable to Log In to Paramount+

Jump to solution

Welcome to the Roku community, @JeffOnWire @backsoregirl

We understand that you are experiencing issues with your Paramount Plus channel and we are here to assist you.

Please be informed that if you have subscribed to the channel directly through Roku, your credentials can only be used on the Roku platform or Roku devices and TVs. It is important to check that the email address on your Roku device matches the email address you used to subscribe to the channel.

We highly recommend following the steps below to see if they can solve the issue:

1. Press Home on your Roku remote Scroll > Settings System About to check your email address.