Channels & viewing

Are your Roku channels not working? Find troubleshooting tips for adding/removing channels, logging in, authentication, activation, playback issues, and more.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
nedgrimley
Reel Rookie

Can't log into HALLMARK TV app on ROKU

Jump to solution

I am a Hallmark TV subscriber. I have been paying the monthly fee for some time. I have the Hallmark TV Channel app on my ROKU. (Not talking about Hallmark Movies Now) It has been a while since last logging into the app on my ROKU, all of the TV options show they are locked and it now wants me to login. When I try to login, it tells me to go to https://tv.watchhallmarktv.com and provides a code. When I go to that URL, I input the code and it asks me to select my cable provider. I don't have cable, I have ROKU and a Hallmark subscription. Obviously ROKU is not on the list. Interestingly, I have a HULU subscription, but HULU is not available on the list either. How do I gain access to the Hallmark TV app on ROKU??

1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
nedgrimley
Reel Rookie

Re: Can't log into HALLMARK TV app on ROKU

Jump to solution

Never mind. How do I delete this post?

View solution in original post

0 Kudos
7 REPLIES 7
nedgrimley
Reel Rookie

Jump to solution

Never mind. How do I delete this post?

0 Kudos
makaiguy
Community Streaming Expert

Jump to solution

@nedgrimley-

This forum really has no provisions for you to delete your post.

It would be more helpful if you would add a reply explaining what you did to resolve the problem, as an aid for others with a similar problem.

Roku Community Streaming Expert
I am not a Roku employee, only a user like you.  Please, no support questions via private message -- post them publicly to the Community where others may benefit as well.
If this post solves your problem please help others find this answer by clicking "Accept as Solution.".