I have a question regarding the in-channel purchases. I currently have two in-channel purchases and I want to prevent new users to subscribe for a few days. How can I remove the purchases from the list but keep the existing users with the possibility of using their subscriptions?
Is this the "Cleared for sale" option? I was thinking to de-activate this, which will prevent new users to purchase, but what about the existing ones?