Wi-Fi & connectivity

Having Roku connectivity problems? Get the help and troubleshooting tips you need for Roku wireless connection issues, ethernet connections, and more.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
dudubraun
Channel Surfer

Re: Loosing internet connection and everything else in the house works still except the roku

Jump to solution

Well, now that the pile on has included the Ultra...

I originally reported that my new Ultra was working swimmingly via wireless. Well, it only took 4-5 days for that to change. I started having the same issues as with Premiere. However, it has been a few weeks now via LAN and, knock on wood, smooth sailing.

0 Kudos
counselor
Streaming Star

Re: Loosing internet connection and everything else in the house works still except the roku

Jump to solution

I seem to have joined a large group of Roku users with this problem.  I've been using Premiere since April 2020 and have encountered this problem intermittently.  In the past I have rebooted the router and Roku and restored the service.  This week I have been unable to restore the connection successfully.  I was able to watch a movie an Netflix last night, but nothing on Amazon, HBO Max, Hulu or Disney.  Today nothing.  Is there any solution other than returning the product?

0 Kudos
Dleader
Reel Rookie

Re: Roku Express (3900) Cannot Login with Device

Jump to solution

Same problem same device, just started about 2 hours ago but was being slow since late last month. Restarted device 2 times, did hard restart on device, restarted wifi, it briefly connected and now won't connect.

0 Kudos
Dleader
Reel Rookie

Jump to solution

This is not resolved and seems to be systemic.

0 Kudos
delcecchi
Binge Watcher

Jump to solution