Account, payments & subscriptions

Get the help you need with the My Roku Account log in, Roku billing, subscription questions, and more. Join the community discussion for more assistance.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
SK11

Direct TV Stream not working due to Roku payment

DirectTV Stream not working. I have a subscription through Roku. When I called Direct TV they said there is a delay in receiving payment from Roku so account temporarily suspended. Has anyone ever heard of this? I can verify my account is current. 

9 REPLIES 9
RokuArjiemar
Community Moderator
Community Moderator

Re: Direct TV Stream not working due to Roku payment

How are things? @SK11,

A friendly welcome from the Roku Community!

We appreciate you reaching out to us about your subscription. We're pleased to assist.

Our billing team would be happy to assist you directly. You can reach them here by phone or live chat and choose the option for "Accounts, Payments, and Subscriptions. 

Thanks,

Arjiemar

Arjiemar
Roku Community Moderator
0 Kudos
PKD

Was this ever resolved? I am having the same issue and Roku support was no help. 

0 Kudos
RokuJanadeeK
Community Moderator
Community Moderator

Hi @PKD,

We understand the issue you're running into. We have a designated team to cater to this concern. You can reach them via the link that the moderator above this thread provided. We recommend you contact the best person who can attend to your payment concern.

If you have other inquiries, please let us know.

Regards,
Janadee

Nadee K.
Roku Community Moderator
0 Kudos
woody7820
Reel Rookie

I got up this morning and Directtv is not working...Frozen got everything else on subscriptions but directtv.

0 Kudos
RokuERey
Community Moderator
Community Moderator

Hi @woody7820,