Hello, I was looking at my roku account online and I saw something about guest mode. I enabled it not realizing it would override my settings. After I deactivated the guest mode, I found out the roku was reset. Now I have to sign into each channel that was activated before the guest mode incident.
Is there a way to "go back in time" like a system restore on computers so i don't have to log into each individual account?