Please be aware that channels on your Roku device are linked to your Roku account. If you've factory reset your Roku device, once you've linked the device back to your Roku account, the device should update your channels linked to your Roku account. However, you may need to re-authenticate some channel credentials as that is no longer stored after performing a factory reset.
DANNY: How about for Developers? I noticed that I get emails with the subject: "Subscription Confirmation" every month. I don't want to have my customers get harassed by these. In fact, if they continue to get these unnecessary notices then they'll cancel my channels.
(And I would imagine the results would be bad for Roku if a customer were to choose to switch to another platform like FireTV that doesn't send these annoying emails.)
Just today, I went into my Developer dashboard and found an "API setting" called "Stop sending billing notifications." Perhaps this will stop the emails from arriving in my email box -- BUT, will it stop the email's from being sent to my customers?