Channels & viewing

Are your Roku channels not working? Find troubleshooting tips for adding/removing channels, logging in, authentication, activation, playback issues, and more.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
RokuMary-F
Community Moderator
Community Moderator

Re: Britbox not available in my country?

Jump to solution

Hi @Wendy1519,

Thanks for the update.

We're glad to know it's working now! Happy Streaming!
Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with.

Best regards,
Mary

Mary F.
Roku Community Moderator
0 Kudos
RokuMary-F
Community Moderator
Community Moderator

Re: I have a current subscription to BritBox but I'm locked out of it

Jump to solution

Hi everyone,

Thanks for your patience regarding this issue.

We believe this issue has been resolved. If you are still experiencing an issue, we recommend contacting Britbox directly to follow up for more help. They’ll be able to best assist with any issues and functionality inquiries.

You can reach Britbox support here: https://help.britbox.com/hc/en-us 

Best regards,
Mary

Mary F.
Roku Community Moderator
0 Kudos
LiverpoolPL
Reel Rookie

Jump to solution

As of this morning (Feb 10th, 2022), Britbox was working on both of the devices I tested. Thank you!

0 Kudos
RokuMary-F
Community Moderator
Community Moderator

Jump to solution

Hi @LiverpoolPL,

Thanks for the update.

We're glad to know it's working now! Happy Streaming!
Let me know if you have any other questions and concerns, and have a good day!

Best regards,
Mary

Mary F.
Roku Community Moderator
0 Kudos
Birdchuck
Reel Rookie

Re: Britbox is not loading Feb 4 2022

Jump to solution

...and ours has also recommenced working. I thought it might be the roku app I use on my android phone. But no, the original remote also wasn't working... until suddenly it was. Glad to see everyone else seems also to be back. 

0 Kudos
stevenowicki
Channel Surfer

Jump to solution