Channels & viewing

Are your Roku channels not working? Find troubleshooting tips for adding/removing channels, logging in, authentication, activation, playback issues, and more.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
bish_moni
Reel Rookie

How can we keep "Cold Case" tv show on for another month?

Jump to solution

I just recently found out that my favorite tv show "Cold Case" is on Roku Channel, and it's leaving the end of this month. I've been trying to watch it as much as I can, but I'm only on season 3 now. I found it End of November, and it was supposed to leave then, but then said "back by popular demand".

Is there any way you we can keep it on Roku for another month? I know that I am just one person.... buuuuuuuuuuuuut, pretty pretty please??? Thank you in advance

Beth- From Maine

smiffj

Re: How can we keep "Cold Case" tv show on for another month?

Jump to solution

Yes!  I am new to ROKU. But I have looked for Cold Case for YEARS!  Amazon (prime video or dvd box set), Hulu, Netflix, iTunes, the list goes on and on. Finding that series was on Roku was the best kind of surprise. I found it about a week ago, which means after having found it after years of looking for it I will have less than two weeks with it before losing it again. ROKU, PLEASE keep this show!

Steponi888

Re: Cold Case Leaving Roku Channel Soon??

Jump to solution

I am so disappointed that cold case is leaving this December! The only reason I got the Roku was because I saw that you offered it on the Roku channel! Ugh it’s my favorite. Please keep Cold Case! Please! 

Mellywitch
Roku Guru

Jump to solution

I watched it for the 12th time and finished the very last episode. Made me sad to see it gone from my feed. I haven't searched the Roku channel for it again but I am going to this evening now that all the Holiday stuff is done.  If I can't find it,  I'm going to find it on DVD and buy it. No one can take that away. 

Mellywitch
Roku Guru