Channels & viewing

Are your Roku channels not working? Find troubleshooting tips for adding/removing channels, logging in, authentication, activation, playback issues, and more.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Veekee

Re: I have a current subscription to BritBox but I'm locked out of it

Jump to solution

Same issue here - I subscribe through Roku - suddenly the channel just spins and never loads !  I finally cancelled the subscription aNd am now watching BB via Prime

RIDICULOUS 

0 Kudos
Kaylagunter1991
Reel Rookie

Re: BritBox now says "Not available in my country"

Jump to solution

me eaither i texted roku and britbox as well i just paid the bill for britbox i told them if its not avalible in the usa then i want my money back asap

RokuDanny-R
Retired Moderator

Re: Britbox is not loading Feb 4 2022

Jump to solution

Hi everyone,

Thanks for the posts.

We would first recommend trying to removie the channel from the Roku home screen by navigating to the channel tile, pressing the * key on your remote and choosing 'Remove channel'. Then restart your device from Settings>System>System restart. Once your player starts up again, add the channel back once more, specifically in this order.

If you are still experiencing an issue, you'll want to contact the channel provider support directly to inquire further. Many channels on Roku are developed and maintained by the channel provider themselves. 

Thanks,
Danny

Danny R.
Roku Community Moderator
Tmlestingi

Britbox not available in my country?

Jump to solution

Turned on Britbox and I got a message saying ‘britbox is not currently available in your country.’ I live in tge USA. Is this a settings issue, or is something happening with Britbox. 

Slisbin
Reel Rookie

Re: I have a current subscription to BritBox but I'm locked out of it

Jump to solution

I am also not able to get britbox to load. This is the 2nd time this has happened in the last few days.

Birdchuck