Channels & viewing

Are your Roku channels not working? Find troubleshooting tips for adding/removing channels, logging in, authentication, activation, playback issues, and more.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Martha21

Re: Britbox Can't Play

Jump to solution

I tried following all these steps several times, asking for a reset link email, but the email doesn't arrive. It is not in the junk folder.  

I have an active britbox subscription. This problem came up after I got a new roku premier device.  All my other subscription channels are working.

0 Kudos
psharp
Reel Rookie

Jump to solution

Followed your instructions and it still does not work. 

I've subscribed (britbox did process the charge) and no matter what I do, it still wants me to subscribe. If I select this, it says I've already subscribed. 

It's starting to feel a bit like a scam here. Do you guys actually test these apps before releasing them on us?

Boxertwin
Reel Rookie

Jump to solution

I tried everything.  Unpluged roku. Signed out, signed in with password and Still the same problem. It says choose your plan. I can't play Brit Box at all.  It comes up, you can see the Programs, but they will not play.I've been charged the yearly amount and got a confirmation of payment from my credit card and from roku that I have a subscription. I tried E mailing roku, but no one is doing anything.  Day 3.

0 Kudos
RokuTannerD
Retired Moderator

Jump to solution

@Boxertwin Thanks for the note. If you need help or assistance with your BritBox username or password, getting signed into their channel/service with an existing subscription, or playing content inside the channel, you'll want to contact BritBox support directly by calling1 (888) 636-7662 or online at https://www.britbox.com/us/help