Accounts, Billing, & Orders

Assistance with managing your Roku account on device or on the web, logging into my.roku.com, billing or subscription questions, www.roku.com orders, promotions, and more.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Jefreywith1f
Level 7

Active WWE Network subscription on Roku TV, but WWE App says "not subscribed"

Jump to solution

I have an active WWE subscription and when I click the * on my Roku TV WWE app and go to manage subscriptions it says I have an active WWE subscription until 8/7/20.  When I go into the WWE app it says that I do not have a subscription on my account; same account which I used to subscribe using the same Roku TV.  I am signed in under the correct email address.  I've tried restarting the Roku.  There is no Roku support number to call and WWE support has said because I can see a "Roku for WWE" charge on my credit card that I need to have Roku resolve the billing issue. It seems like an authentication issue on Roku's side connecting with WWE. This is really frustrating as it's the first time I have used Roku to subscribe to a service.  Feeling like I should have just subscribed through WWE directly.

Any help would be appreciated.

0 Kudos
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
RokuDanny-R
Roku Employee
Roku Employee

Re: Wwe app paid for but not working

Jump to solution

Hi everyone,

Thanks for the posts.

For further assistance with account and billing related issues, please reach out to our support team directly here for your 'Account or billing' issue, here: https://support.roku.com/contactus. They will be able to further assist you.

Thanks,
Danny

Danny R.
Roku Forum Moderator

View solution in original post

0 Kudos
18 REPLIES 18\
RokuDanny-R
Roku Employee
Roku Employee

Re: Active WWE Network subscription on Roku TV, but WWE App says "not subscribed"

Jump to solution

@Jefreywith1f 

Thanks for the post.